Page 11 of 11

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:08 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
Today's fans lottery winner has donated half of his £50 prize back to the club - thank you Clive Aylesbury!
Winning number was 228.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:18 am
by Fans Lottery Admin
Well done to Beverley Murray who wins £50 in today's fans lottery draw!
Winning number was 306.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:03 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
Our £50 winner today in the fans lottery draw is Frank Clarke.
Winning number is 195.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:06 am
by Fans Lottery Admin
Our fans lottery jackpot winner for September is Wayne Raper who wins £1000 with number 193!

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 4:24 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
Charlie Beveridge is our midweek fans lottery draw winner with number 395.
Charlie wins £50.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 11:28 am
by Fans Lottery Admin
Jim Sobotowski is our fans lottery draw winner this weekend and wins £50 with number 153.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 7:07 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
Our fans lottery winner today is Ted Blair who wins £50 with number 96.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Sat Oct 12, 2019 11:18 am
by Fans Lottery Admin
Our £50 winner today in the fans lottery draw is Phil Cummings.
Winning number is 425.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:08 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
Amanda Sunter is today's fans lottery winner and wins £50 with number 470.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:43 am
by Fans Lottery Admin
Elizabeth Arrowsmith is the latest winner in our fans lottery draw and wins £50 with number 54!

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:07 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
Our fans lottery winner tonight is Hilary Atkinson with number 101.
Hilary wins £50.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:23 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
Today's lucky fans lottery winner is Steve Halliday with number 557!

Steve wins £50.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:09 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
Our lucky October jackpot winner in the fans lottery draw is Simon Hawkins who wins £1000 with number 105!

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Sat Nov 02, 2019 2:12 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
John Suddes is our fans lottery winner today and wins £50 with number 453!

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 8:33 am
by Fans Lottery Admin
Today's £50 winner in the fans lottery draw is Ray Morrison.
Winning number - 252.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2019 8:58 am
by Fans Lottery Admin
Well done to Dave Preston who wins £50 in today's fans lottery draw.
Lucky number today was 294!

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 4:38 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
Our fans lottery winner today is Andy Clarke who wins £50 with number 606.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:21 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
Well done to Shirley Watson who who wins £50 in today's fans lottery draw!
Winning number was 286.

Re: The Lottery Winners Thread

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:50 pm
by Fans Lottery Admin
Ben Bradley is our lucky £50 winner today in the fans lottery draw!
Winning number was 295.